IIT Hyderabad Alumni Association

IIT Hyderabad Alumni Association is an independent body established in the year 2015 to create and maintain a strong and healthy connection between IIT Hyderabad and its alumni. The mission & vision of the association is to develop and strengthen feelings of identity with the Institute through meaningful engagement and a dynamic and passionate community in support of the institute and each other.

In collaboration with extremely dedicated following presidents, the Alumni Association works to connect alumni, support students, and build an unforgettable experience through a diversity of events, programmes and services.

  • Mr. Pramod Rangarajan (B.Tech-2012, MAE) served from year 2015 to 2017
  • Mr. Sai Kiran Wudaprasta (B.Tech-2015, CSE) served from year 2017 to 2019
  • Mr. Shalu S Kumar (B.Tech-2015, CH) served from 2019 to 2021

Current IITH AA Office bearers

R. Sai Chandra Teja, PhD
EE M-Tech'12
Founder & Director: CKM VIGIL Pvt Ltd, Green PMU Semi Pvt Ltd, India
T Prathyusha
Vice-President (F)
EE B-Tech'18
R&D engineer at Suzuki Motor corporation, Japan
Nitin Agarwal
Vice-President (I)
CSE M-Tech'14
SDE-3 at Salesforce, Flipkart Internet Private Limited, India
Sandhya CSR
EE MS'20
PGET at Mercedes Benz Research & Development India Pvt Ltd, India
Santhosh Sivasubramani, PhD
EE M-Tech'18, PhD'20
Research Scientist, Redpine Signals India Pvt Ltd, India